Hello world!

Welcome! I’m sure most people would delete the default ‘Hello World’ WordPress post but the title fits too well for this blog so I made sure to keep it around.

This is my blog ‘The Heap Dump’ where I’ll be providing highlights about Software development, web development, and system admin stuff which I encounter daily.

The ‘I’ here is Chris Upton. I’m a IT Consultant who has worked in Software Development for years. Right now I focus specifically on web related software, so don’t be surprised to see that theme throughout.

I’ll leave you with a comical view of web tech, check out one of my favorite Strong Bad email’s from a long time ago -> Check it out

Leave a Reply

